Contact

Main Office

253-571-7100

New Address

5130 N. 26th Street
Tacoma, WA 98406

UPdate your contact information

Planning on walking to school? 

View Downing's Walking Route Map

Directions to 5130 N. 26th

We'd like to hear from you

  1. The best place to start is your classroom teacher. Find contact information in the staff directory.
  2. For additional support or information contact your counselor or school principal. 
  3. For district programs and supports, contact our district office.
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Website
Patricia Kennedy
Cynthia Johnson
Substitute Principals

pkenned@tacoma.k12.wa.us
cjohnso4@tacoma.k12.wa.us

253-571-7133  
Olga Manos  Principal omanos@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7133 Website 
Susan O'Leary Office Coordinator soleary@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7145  
Christina Ethengain Office Secretary cetheng@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7150  
Joy Korff Success Program jkorff@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7117  
Chandra Stead Success Program Assistant cstead@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7117  
Jaime Willet Success Program Assistant jwillet@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7117  
Valentina Rybalka Headstart Family Advocate vrybalka@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7115  
Patricia Hagerty Headstart Teacher phagert1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7116  
Craig Wickes Headstart Classroom Assistant cwickes1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7116  
Jessica Bracken Headstart Classroom Assistant jbracke1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7116  
Laura Kroll Kindergarten Teacher lkroll@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7123 Website 
Tara Fouts Kindergarten Teacher tfouts@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7118  
Wendy Dicroce 1st Grade Teacher wdicroc@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7113  
Theresa Hamilton 1st Grade Teacher thamilt@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7112  
Carie Tomilinson 2nd Grade Teacher ctomlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7109 Website 
Rainbow Dickerson-Leech 2nd Grade Teacher rdicker@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Cristina Burk 3rd Grade Teacher cburk@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7108 Website 
Ashley (Rosanne) White 3rd Grade Teacher awhite1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7107  
Karly Druzianich 4th Grade Teacher kdruzia@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7102 Website 
Karen Barnes 5th Grade Teacher kbarnes@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7105 Website 
Stacy McDougall 5th Grade Teacher smcdou1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7103 Website 
Stacy Amsden Instructional Coach samsden@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7120 Website 
Elizabeth Rigoulot Counselor erigoul@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7106 Website 
Angie Lindenmayer Psychologist alinden@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7122  
Andrea Borell LRC Teacher jwells@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-7104 Website 
Jodi Zuniga LAP Teacher jzunig3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7101 Website 
Jodi Jensen Librarian jjensen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7137 Website 
Jesse Roberson P.E. Teacher jrobers@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7111 Website 
Rachelle LaNae Music Teacher dpuskas@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7128  
Alicia Kuper Speech Therapist akuper@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7127 Website 
Ingrid Carlsen Occupational Therapist icarlsen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7129 Website 
Rhonda Martin Physical Therapist rmartin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7129  
Laurie Aliabadi School Nurse laliaba@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7142  
Jennifer Tsai Health Assistant jtsai@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7142  
Kimberly Allen Kitchen staff kallen3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7125  
Rebecca Tachell Kitchen Staff btachell@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7125  
Tammy McIntosh Educational Assistant tmcinto@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Mary Rawlings Crossing Guard/Recess Duty mrawlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Linda Queree Crossing Guard/Recess Duty lqueree@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Dayshon Johnson Chief Custodian djohnso1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7130  
TBD Night Custodian   253-571-7130  
Svetlana Gaidarji Night Custodian sgaidar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7130