Contact

Main Office 253-571-7100

UPdate your contact information

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Website
Olga Manos & COVID Site Supervisor Principal omanos@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7152 Website 
Susan O'Leary Office Coordinator soleary@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7145  
Christina Ethengain Office Secretary cetheng@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7150  
Joy Korff Success Program jkorff@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7117  
Chandra Stead Success Program Assistant cstead@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7117  
Jaime Willet Success Program Assistant jwillet@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7117  
Valentina Rybalka Headstart Family Advocate vrybalka@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7120  
Mirae Brooks Headstart Teacher mbrooks@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7116 Website 
Craig Wickes Headstart Classroom Assistant cwickes1l@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7116  
Laura Kroll Kindergarten Teacher lkroll@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7123 Website 
Andrea Borell Kindergarten Teacher aborell@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7118  
Wendy Dicroce 1st Grade Teacher wdicroc@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7113  
Theresa Hamilton 1st Grade Teacher thamilt@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7100  
Carie Tomilinson 2nd Grade Teacher ctomlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7110 Website 
Cristina Burk 3rd/4th Grade Split Teacher cburk@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7104 Website 
Karly Druzianich 4th Grade Teacher kdruzia@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7102 Website 
Karen Barnes 5th Grade Teacher kbarnes@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7105 Website 
Stacy McDougall 5th Grade Teacher smcdou1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7103 Website 
Stacy Amsden Instructional Coach samsden@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7152 Website 
Elizabeth Rigoulot Counselor erigoul@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7127 Website 
Angie Lindenmayer Psychologist alinden@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-5717144  
Jo Wells LRC Teacher jwells@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-7106 Website 
Jodi Zuniga LAP Teacher jzunig3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7101 Website 
Jodi Jensen Librarian jjensen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7137 Website 
Jesse Roberson P.E. Teacher jrobers@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7100 Website 
Debra Puskas Music Teacher dpuskas@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7128  
Alicia Kuper Speech Therapist akuper@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7122 Website 
Ingrid Carlsen Occupational Therapist icarlsen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7129 Website 
Rhonda Martin Physical Therapist rmartin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7149  
Shawn Jones School Nurse sjones4@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7142  
  Health Assistant   253-571-7142  
Sarah Colby Kitchen staff scolby@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7125  
Rebecca Tachell Kitchen Staff btachell@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7125  
Tammy McIntosh Educational Assistant tmcinto@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7148  
Mary Rawlings Crossing Guard mrawlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Brandon Couch Crossing Guard/ Recess & Lunch Supervision bcouch@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Tarycca Queree Crossing Guard/ Recess & Lunch Supervision tqueree1@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Tor Johnson Chief Custodian tjohnso5@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7130  
Adam Clay Night Custodian aclay@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7130  
Svetlana Gaidarji Night Custodian sgaidar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7130  

Driving Directions