Contact

Main Office 253-571-7100

UPdate your contact information

Olga Manos - Principal omanos@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Name Position Email Phone Website
Downing School Website School Contact kdavis1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7152 Website 
Susan O'Leary Office Coordinator soleary@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7145  
Christina Ethengain Office Secretary cetheng@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7150  
Judith Azuma Special Education Preschool Teacher jazuma@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7117 Website 
Chandra Stead Special Education Preschool Assistant cstead@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7117  
Mirae Brooks Headstart Teacher mbrooks@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7116 Website 
Johnny Majors Headstart Teacher jmajors@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7118 Website 
Tina Queree Headstart Family Advocate tqueree@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7120  
Laura Kroll Kindergarten Teacher lkroll@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7123 Website 
Andrea Borell Kindergarten Teacher aborell@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7121  
Wendy Dicroce 1st Grade Teacher wdicroc@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7113  
Theresa Hamilton 1st Grade Teacher thamilt@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7100  
Carie Tomilinson 2nd Grade Teacher ctomlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7110 Website 
Cristina Burk 3rd Grade Teacher cburk@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7104 Website 
Karly Druzianich 4th Grade Teacher kdruzia@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7102 Website 
Karen Barnes 4/5 Teacher kbarnes@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7105 Website 
Stacy McDougall 4/5 Teacher smcdou1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7107 Website 
Tara Fouts TOL Kindergarten Teacher tfouts@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7121 Website 
Rainbow Dickerson-Leech TOL 3rd Grade Teacher rdicker@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7109 Website 
Eileen McCaffery-Lent TOL 4th Grade Teacher emccaff@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7108 Website 
Karlyn Davis-Welton Instructional Coach kdavis1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7152 Website 
Elizabeth Rigoulot Counselor erigoul@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7127 Website 
Angie Lindenmayer Psychologist alinden@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-5717144  
Jo Wells LRC Teacher jwells@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-7106 Website 
Jodi Zuniga LAP Teacher jzunig3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7101 Website 
Jodi Jensen Librarian jjensen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7137 Website 
Jesse Roberson P.E. Teacher jrobers@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7100 Website 
Julie Spargo Music Teacher jspargo@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7128  
Heather Hutchinson Music Teacher hhutchi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7128  
Stephanie Menefee Music Teacher smenefe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7128  
Alicia Kuper Speech Therapist akuper@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7122 Website 
Ingrid Carlsen Occupational Therapist icarlsen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7129 Website 
Rhonda Martin Physical Therapist rmartin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7149  
Shawn Jones School Nurse sjones4@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7142  
Monica Brady Health Assistant skerkho@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7142  
Sarah Colby Kitchen staff scolby@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7125  
Becky Tachell Kitchen Staff btachell@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7125  
Karen Wilson Educational Assistant kwilson@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7148  
Mary Rawlings Recess/Lunchroom Assisstant mrawlin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7100  

Driving Directions